School Calendar 2021/22

Halloween
  • Closed Mon 26th Oct—Fri 29th Oct inclusive.
Christmas
  • School closes Wednesday 22nd December @ 12 noon to Wednesday 5th January 2021 inclusive.
Spring Mid Term
  • Closed Mon 21st—Fri 25th Feb inclusive.
St. Patrick’s Day
  • Thursday 17th March
Easter
  • Closed Mon 11th April to Fri 22nd April inclusive.
May Bank Holiday
  • Closed Monday 2nd May
June Bank Holiday
  • Closed Wednesday 1st June to Monday 6th June inclusive.
Summer Holidays
  • School closes on Thursday 30th June @ 12 noon.